Team

Leitung:

Stefani Theis

stefani.theis@lot-theater.de

Martin von Hoyningen Huene

martin.huene@lot-theater.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Moritz Geneit

moritz.geneit@lot-theater.de


Buchhaltung:

Sandy Wilke

sandy.wilke@lot-theater.de


Projektarbeit:

Uta Lorenz

uta.lorenz@lot-theater.de

Alina Jaggi

alina.jaggi@lot-theater.de

Claudia Stilling

claudia.stilling@lot-theater.de


Technik:

Mathias Filbrich

mathias.filbrich@lot-theater.de

Luca Schneider

luca.schneider@lot-theater.de

Charlotte Dolles

charlotte.dolles@lot-theater.de


Auszubildende Veranstaltungskaufleute:

Olivia Wehke

olivia.wehke@lot-theater.de


Vereinsvorstand:

Feridun Öztoprak, Kyra Mevert