Team

Leitung:

Stefani Theis

stefani.theis@lot-theater.de

Martin von Hoyningen Huene

martin.huene@lot-theater.de


Technik:

Mathias Filbrich (Leitung)

mathias.filbrich@lot-theater.de

Peter Brenner

peter.brenner@lot-theater.de

Luca Schneider

luca.schneider@lot-theater.de

Daniel Taake

daniel.taake@lot-theater.de

Talea Meyerhoff (Auszubildende)

talea.meyerhoff@lot-theater.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Moritz Geneit (Leitung)

moritz.geneit@lot-theater.de

Annika Krebs

annika.krebs@lot-theater.de


Buchhaltung:

Sandy Wilke

sandy.wilke@lot-theater.de


Projektarbeit:

Alina Jaggi

alina.jaggi@lot-theater.de

Claudia Stilling

claudia.stilling@lot-theater.de


Abendpersonal:

Dunja Fest (Leitung)

dunja.fest@lot-theater.de

Sarah Geibel
Carina Gerke
Malina Jülicher
Klara Räthel
Frida Rempel
Nika Warias


Vereinsvorstand:

Kyra Mevert
Feridun Öztoprak